Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsea Dow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelsea Dow

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love State Farm. I have them for renters insurance and have no complaints! Everyone there is so awesome and are very helpful!"

Tara Simmons

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Chelsea Dow State Farm office and couldn’t have asked for a better agent! The girls in the office are super warm and accommodating and have helped us with getting the best deal possible as well as servicing our insurance needs. Definitely recommend for anyone in the area."

Brittany Langston

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started renting my first place a few months ago and had no idea where to begin with getting renters insurance.. One of Chelsea’s team members answered all questions I had and helped me get the best rate compared to everyone else I spoke to. The set up process is super simple and takes little to no time. I highly recommend giving them a call for any insurance needs!"

Maurice Rowlin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT services from The Staff at Chelsea Dow Insurance Office, Friendly Environment and Knowledgeable Representative who I Felt Confident with My Insurance Questions, Life, Auto & My Homeowners insurance With; Please to be Insured With All My Insurance NEEDS!!!"

Lorraine Delgado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Everyone at Chelsea Dow’s office has provided us excellent customer service. They were prompt, courteous, they explained everything in detail and provided different options. Thanks!"

Ezra’s Garage

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved everything over Seamlessly when My Agent Retired. A better Rate and Fast, knowledgeable Service! When My agent retired I thought this entire process wasn’t going to be good. Turns Out I won! I found Amazing Service from A high quality Provider & a bit more Local! I definitely recommend for your Insurance needs."

Kenneth Smith

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had the best experience working with Chelsea and her team. The service we receive when working with anyone in her office has always been exceptional. I love that they care about the needs of myself and my family and want to make sure we’re properly protected. Thank you for all you do Chelsea!"

Diana Foote

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Dow State Farm is wonderful. They worked with us to make sure we had our insurance needs handled. The agents are very helpful and knowledgeable about the different insurance plans. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agency."

Anothey Smith

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was amazing with assisting me with switching over my auto insurance. I had a lot of questions & she answered all of them adequately & made sure I was taken care of. Also made sure I had the best rates & saved me a whole lot of money. She was very kind. I highly recommend doing business with this agency. Thanks for all you guys do!"

Thomas Courvoisie

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always look out for me!"

Anders F

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found this agency through a Facebook group I am part of. I needed renter's insurance . About a month later I got a text just following up and offering me car insurance quote. I don't need that at moment, but I did purchase term life insurance. It was super easy. Ask for Jessica. She is super knowledgeable and such a nice person."

Wayne Rickenbaker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the Chelsa Dow State Farm Agency and especially Ashley Smith in helping me solve my claim with another insurance company, even though it was the other insurance company's responsibility to pay the claim. I regret my State Farm agent was drawn into this matter, but I am truly grateful I had them to help me. I again want to thank Ashley and everyone at Chelsa's agency and claims personnel for getting down the road."

Breann Arentsen

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with many members of Chelsea’s team and have been impressed by their professionalism, efficiency, and quality care. Her team seamlessly took care of my auto and home insurance with such proficiency that I had no hesitation using State Farm for my commercial needs when I became a small business owner. They are very responsive to any inquiries I’ve had demonstrating their impressive customer service. I will continue to use them for any of my needs in the future and highly recommend them to others."

Kelley Canavan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her team have gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I’ve recently purchased a home and have had existing car insurance through her and she made combining the two, a streamlined process without any hiccups. I would definitely recommend her and her team!"

Graham Davidson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience working with Chelsea Dow State Farm. All of Chelsea’s team members are extremely professional and so nice to work with. They have helped me save so much money and have provided me with stellar customer service. Choose Chelsea Dow State Farm for your insurance provider, you won’t regret it!"

Lavesa Laboard

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Angela when I came in to file my claim. She went above and beyond to make sure the process was as painless as possible and I got my car repaired in record time!! She is truly a gem and a great asset to the company."

Shaquanna Gardner

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business and associates are helpful too!"

Paul Davis

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Angela went out of her way to get an issue resolved for me. Thank you"

Brandi Boyd

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, I talk to someone who knows exactly what to do, even when I'm not not 100% sure. Great customer service!!"

Sheryl Galatolie

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly, informative and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions Nice to have a personal relationship with your agent."

Brian Turner

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best!"

Martin Scarbrough

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good Afternoon, I have been a customer of Chelsea Dow since she opened her office. I have found her, her brother and the entire staff to be professional, honest, caring and very helpful!!! I have become somewhat of a regular in the office due to the numerous accounts I have with her. I am the type of person that conducts business in person and I am glad she and her staff still do business that way!!! She handles my homes, properties, flood insurance, truck, cars, motorcycles and a travel trailer as well as introducing to State Farm Bank. My family has been with State Farm for three generations and I have been with State Farm for almost 50 years now. With that being said you have to go far and wide to find an Insurance Company, an Agent and a Staff any better then Chelsea Dow and her Staff!!! Thank You Chelsea. Martin R. Scarbrough"

N Ragala

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is a great insurance agent and can help you through the insurance policy. Ask her how she can help you. Ask for an estimate if your price shopping and"

Claire Haskew

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chelsea handles all of the insurance needs for my family, including home, auto, boats, and jewelry. Each program is customized to our specific needs and the pricing is competitive. If I ever have questions, she is quick to respond and help. It is so great to have a local agent to work with!"

Alex Perez

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and they genuinely care about the customer. Elite agent with a special staff!"